OUR STAFF

 Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman | Director and Chaplain  frmitchel@kucatholic.org | 913.220.8809

Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman | Director and Chaplain

frmitchel@kucatholic.org | 913.220.8809

 Fr. Scott Wallisch | Vocations Director  frscott@kucatholic.org

Fr. Scott Wallisch | Vocations Director

frscott@kucatholic.org

 Stacy Cretors | Director of Mission Focus  scretors@kucatholic.org

Stacy Cretors | Director of Mission Focus

scretors@kucatholic.org

 Nick Hardesty | Director of Advancement  nhardesty@kucatholic.org

Nick Hardesty | Director of Advancement

nhardesty@kucatholic.org

 Linda Hornik | Receptionist  lhornik@kucatholic.org

Linda Hornik | Receptionist

lhornik@kucatholic.org

 Brian Nelson | Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music  bnelson@kucatholic.org

Brian Nelson | Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music

bnelson@kucatholic.org

 Emily Liuzza | Campus MInister  eliuzza@kucatholic.org

Emily Liuzza | Campus MInister

eliuzza@kucatholic.org

 Alex Gordizica | Facilities Manager  agordzica@kucatholic.org

Alex Gordizica | Facilities Manager

agordzica@kucatholic.org

 Kyle Kuckelman | Campus Minister  kkuckelman@kucatholic.org

Kyle Kuckelman | Campus Minister

kkuckelman@kucatholic.org

 Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI | Spiritual Director  srelena76@gmail.com

Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI | Spiritual Director

srelena76@gmail.com

 Stephanie Giltner | Focus Team Director  staphanie.giltner@focus.org

Stephanie Giltner | Focus Team Director

staphanie.giltner@focus.org

 Patrick Callahan | Kowalski Chair of Catholic Thought  pcallahan@kucatholic.org

Patrick Callahan | Kowalski Chair of Catholic Thought

pcallahan@kucatholic.org

 Sr. Ruth Kuefler, AVI | Spiritual Director  srruth@kucatholic.org

Sr. Ruth Kuefler, AVI | Spiritual Director

srruth@kucatholic.org

 Sarah Stratman | Focus Missionary  sarah.stratman@focus.org

Sarah Stratman | Focus Missionary

sarah.stratman@focus.org

 Jen Meitl Conrad | Director of Benefactor Relations  jconrad@kucatholic.org

Jen Meitl Conrad | Director of Benefactor Relations

jconrad@kucatholic.org

 Anna Taylor | Focus Missionary  anna.taylor@focus.org

Anna Taylor | Focus Missionary

anna.taylor@focus.org

 Matt Flanagan | Focus Missionary  matthew.flanagan@focus.org

Matt Flanagan | Focus Missionary

matthew.flanagan@focus.org

 Luke Murray | Berkel Chair of Theology  lmurray@kucatholic.org

Luke Murray | Berkel Chair of Theology

lmurray@kucatholic.org

 Steve Putthoff | Maintenance  kucatholic@kucatholic.org

Steve Putthoff | Maintenance

kucatholic@kucatholic.org

 Jacob Morales | Focus Missionary  jacob.morales@focus.org

Jacob Morales | Focus Missionary

jacob.morales@focus.org