OUR STAFF

 Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman | Director and Chaplain  frmitchel@kucatholic.org | 913.220.8809

Fr. Mitchel Zimmerman | Director and Chaplain

frmitchel@kucatholic.org | 913.220.8809

 Fr. Dan Morris | Vocations Director  frdan@kucatholic.org

Fr. Dan Morris | Vocations Director

frdan@kucatholic.org

 Stacy Cretors | Director of Mission Focus  scretors@kucatholic.org

Stacy Cretors | Director of Mission Focus

scretors@kucatholic.org

 Nick Hardesty | Director of Advancement  nhardesty@kucatholic.org

Nick Hardesty | Director of Advancement

nhardesty@kucatholic.org

 Linda Hornik | Receptionist  lhornik@kucatholic.org

Linda Hornik | Receptionist

lhornik@kucatholic.org

 Brian Nelson | Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music  bnelson@kucatholic.org

Brian Nelson | Director of Liturgy and Sacred Music

bnelson@kucatholic.org

 Emily Liuzza | Campus MInister  eliuzza@kucatholic.org

Emily Liuzza | Campus MInister

eliuzza@kucatholic.org

 Mark Wertin | Facilities Manager  mwertin@kucatholic.org

Mark Wertin | Facilities Manager

mwertin@kucatholic.org

 Kyle Kuckelman | Campus Minister  kkuckelman@kucatholic.org

Kyle Kuckelman | Campus Minister

kkuckelman@kucatholic.org

 Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI | Spiritual Director  srelena76@gmail.com

Sr. Elena Morcelli, AVI | Spiritual Director

srelena76@gmail.com

 MaryCason DeWitt | Focus Team Director  marycason.dewitt@focus.org

MaryCason DeWitt | Focus Team Director

marycason.dewitt@focus.org

 Patrick Callahan | Kowalski Chair of Catholic Thought  pcallahan@kucatholic.org

Patrick Callahan | Kowalski Chair of Catholic Thought

pcallahan@kucatholic.org

 Sr. Ruth Kuefler, AVI | Spiritual Director  srruth@kucatholic.org

Sr. Ruth Kuefler, AVI | Spiritual Director

srruth@kucatholic.org

 Jessica Little | Focus Missionary  jessica.little@focus.org

Jessica Little | Focus Missionary

jessica.little@focus.org

 Jen Meitl Conrad | Director of Benefactor Relations  jconrad@kucatholic.org

Jen Meitl Conrad | Director of Benefactor Relations

jconrad@kucatholic.org

 Anna Taylor | Focus Missionary  anna.taylor@focus.org

Anna Taylor | Focus Missionary

anna.taylor@focus.org

 Kelvin Gothman | Focus Missionary  kelvin.gothman@focus.org

Kelvin Gothman | Focus Missionary

kelvin.gothman@focus.org

 Luke Murray | Berkel Chair of Theology  lmurray@kucatholic.org

Luke Murray | Berkel Chair of Theology

lmurray@kucatholic.org

 Steve Putthoff | Maintenance  kucatholic@kucatholic.org

Steve Putthoff | Maintenance

kucatholic@kucatholic.org

 John Michael Lucido  | Focus Missionary  johnmichael.lucido@focus.org

John Michael Lucido  | Focus Missionary

johnmichael.lucido@focus.org